Well I'll be back in a while

When it’s safer

Btw: I’m still a Coach Bret supporter

I’ll follow your lead.

I’m a CBB supporter too.

Me too, even though this season caused me to die a little inside

I am a Hog fan and will always watch and support them. However, after season 5, we need a short list.

Why does it have to be a supporter or not?

Here’s what I want…to win. To be competitive. To show some Razorback pride. To continue to compete until the end no matter what.

Blowing a 24 point lead is simply inexcusable!

Sorry but blind faith in this coach and AD is over for me.

Can’t do sunshine for sale of sunshine as much as would like.

Yes we all love Arkansas and some may have more love than others. Congrats.

But if we can’t agree that there is a problem than we may just have different expectations and tire of getting sand kicked in face over the years.

Until we get a little upset, why should we expect more?

what type of plan do you want jeff long to implement? we cant magically import lots of talented kids to our state. Hell there are high school teams in Texas producing close to 20kids signig D offers. We can’t seem to get 10 that will sign with U of A, ASU, and UCA combined from our entire high school base.

you see bielema recruiting just about every great player he can and if they show any interest back at all they are chasing them. However, if you live in Dallas and have chance at OU or Texas, A and M, hell even LSU and then us, who you gonna sign with?

tonight hurt. when Morgan fumbled twice it was like the air coming out of the balloon. Hogs score and go up 31-7 might’ve ended the hokies. instead we see what happened.

I want to win. I want to win the right way. I don’t see any Power5 coaches looking to take this job if it was even open. You want Les Miles? In a year or two maybe the Memphis coach but right now the lower schools don’t offer too much to entice me to think someone is better.

Blowing the 24 point lead is inexcusable no argument here