This officiating crew is horrendous

Story just got clubbed to the face but amazing no call this time they have missed all kind of holding calls against Bama they don’t need any help yet they continue to get it it’s an absolute embarrassment.

I’m a graduate from the University of Alabama (not by choice, just bc out of state tuition was too much for me to leave Tuscaloosa), but I can honestly say it’s disgraceful the calls they get. The non-calls, the overturned reviews, the missed holding calls. And would you believe that Alabama fans are saying that THEY are the ones that are getting terrible calls against them? The Alabama bias is real. And it makes me want to PUKE.

I’m afraid blind officials would not have mattered in this game.

No, it would not have mattered, but the SEC officials always protect the Tide. It is frustrating and not ethical. The SEC is like the NBA…they protect their own…the best.

A quadrillion times this.

A quadrillion times this.

I don’t think there is any doubt that the SEC has bias in its officiating with its Marquee programs in the two big money sports.
The SEC wants it’s traditional powers to have as unblemished records as possible in order to get them into the college football playoff and the best seed possible in basketballs March Madness.
What is sad is that most years during the last decade neither Alabama (Football) or Kentucky (Basketball) actually need any help from officiating crews, but they get it nevertheless and that’s an embarrassment.
That’s why I’m not a fan that would ever chant SEC-SEC, because I could care less about any other school in the conference and I’m quite certain if we happened to win a National Championship in either of the two major sports the fans of other SEC schools would give a crap.