Signing day times

Most of the kids will send in their NLI starting at 7 am and usually the UA has most around 9-10 am. Below is their ceremony time.

TQ Jackson- 9 am
DB Malik Chavis- 9:30 am
DL Enoch Jackson- 10:30
DL Taurean Carter- 10:30
DE Zach Williams- noon
DE Collin Clay- 12:20
OL Beaux Limmer- 1 pm
LB Zach Zimos- 2 pm
WR Shamar Nash- 3:30 pm
DE Mataio Soli- 3:30 pm
OL Brady Latham- 4 pm
OL Dylan Ratchke- signing Wed. and having a ceremony in Feb.
WR Trey Knox- 8 pm
OL Myron Cunningham- No set time
OL Chibueze Nwanna- will be signing at home
DE Eric Gregory- no set time
DL Marcus Miller- early morning
QB KJ Jefferson- no set time