Season ticket holders

Who’s a season ticket holder and how long have you been one?

Who was a season ticket holder, but gave them up? How long did you have season tickets?

My grandfather became a “season ticket holder” in 1954, although I don’t know the details of that. He was a part of the first group of boosters who joined the RF. Our seats have not changed since I was a JH student in the 1970s (I don’t remember the exact seats from the 1969 Game vs Texas, the first game I remember). He had programs for every RRS game going back to 54 at the time of his death. He did quit going his last few years due to the challenges to walking up hills to/from the car for games. The same tickets are in our family today.

I had them from 2006-2016 and gave them up for economic reasons. Plus I now live in North Carolina and work weekends…

The family had Little Rock season tickets since the late 70s, then gave them up when the number and quality of Little Rock games started to go down about seven or eight years ago.

I’ve had season tickets in Fayetteville since 1989 or so, always in the west upper deck, but in west side Pig Heaven for the last ten years or so.

“season ticket” holder in Little Rock since about 2002

Since my oldest started Fayeteville 2 weeks ago, we are brand new, proud season ticket holders in Fayetteville, as of 2019. can’t wait!

GHG

Season ticket holder in Fayetteville since 1985 (35 years). In the early years the account was my fathers and I shared it.

Since 1972

Season ticket holder in Fayettenam and LR from 1975-2014 and attended all but a handful of games during that time, as well as the five years prior to that time. Jeff Long and the availability of a 55" television screen convinced me to give up my seats, but I do miss the excitement of being there.