Question about last nights telecast

I heard the question but never heard the answer. I’m sure Anderson was one of the answers since it was a hog telecast. Who are the 4 coaches to not have a losing record in any year. Probably meant current coaches. I guessed Anderson, Izzo, Williams and no clue on the fourth. What were the answers? Googled it and still can’t find it. Thx for your help in advance.

The fourth was Mark Few at Gonzaga. You were correct on Roy Williams and Tom Izzo.

And with last nights win, Anederson guaranteed another season without a losing record for all four.