Last 5 to finish out 2019

RD/DD

Who do think will be the final 5 to finish out this great recruiting class? I’m excited to see these playing soon

I know you’re not asking me, but I will go ahead and answer anyway…

1. J Catalon
  2. G Brooks
  3. M Cunningham
  4. C Nwanna
  5. K Bryant

With Winters or Russell being a runner-up if somebody else doesn’t pull the trigger

I like those, Frappy. That would be a truly awesome finish
to this already great class.

I’m not an expert but those 5 you listed would make this class very impressive to close it out. No matter what happens it’s exciting to see a staff show the ability to recruit.

Still missing a LB.

I heard something this past week, replace Catalon with Lakia Henry, but that would bring me to a question about Catalon, how would we make room? Dudley said he was a player you have to make room for.

You take Catalon, and Henry seems to be headed to Tenn.

You heard something this week? What does that even mean? Like you have a source?

I think we have a way better chance with Catalon than we do with Henry

If you could land Catlon and Henry you take one more OL if KB comes on board and if KB doesn’t come you take 2 OL.
2 quality LB with speed you take. From a position of need standpoint we need Olinemen and Linebackers!

I’ve said this before, but Dudley and Richard aren’t the only recruiting guys covering AR sports, they may have the best info, but they ain’t alone and they’ll tell you that.

The five mentioned by me were the ones that two different recruiting gurus mentioned (one was a Rivals AR recruiting guru, discussing whether or not we stayed in Rivals Top 10), neither mentioned Catalon, and both Dudley and Richard have indicated Catalon waits until spring.

So, that goes back to my original question, with the five mentioned, what happens if Catalon decides to come to? Do we send someone packing, and if so, who? A 3* recruit, or someone with a year in the system, or tell someone to be a grad transfer?