I also noticed

that Dustin Thomas blocked out very well on the last second shot and the OKST player that missed the rebound layup came over the back of Thomas and his cylinder.

Okie Lite was using our backs as a stepladder frequently.

I understand the rule that you can get in one’s cylinder unless you are preventing him from moving in it. I also think you can go over one’s back unless are interfering with his ability to move. So if you can jump higher than someone and rebound over his back without impeding him, then it’s not over the back. Likewise if you trap and lean over someone it’s not cylinder violation unless he tries to move in your direction.

But someone correct me if I’m wrong.