Grant Morgan a semifinalist for Burlsworth Trophy

1 Like

Hard to imagine anyone more deserving.

Who are the voters on this trophy?

Would Grant be the first Razorback to win the award?

He would be the first. Arkansas has never had a finalist for the award.

You can go to the award’s website and find selection committee at the top. Danny Ford, Ken Hatfield, Kurt Warner and David Baker help make up the group.

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.