Giannis joins ultra elite club

Michael Jordan and Hakeem Olajuwon were the only two players in the NBA history to have won the Most Valuable Player, Defensive Player of the Year Award, and Finals MVP in the same season.

And then there was 3.

Michael, Hakeem, and Giannis.

Rare air indeed.

1 Like

Coming off an injury before the finals at that.

1 Like