At the LSU/Sooner game....it is brutal

I am reminded why I cannot stand LSU…their fans are the worst. I hope Clemson wins and beats LSU in New Orleans.

You’ve obviously not been around blOwU very much.
Geaux Tigers!

1 Like

They were all obnoxious as we were waiting to get in…but I have an extremely overzealous foul mouthed heavy woman right behind me…i got tickets in the OU section hoping to avoid the LSU fans but it was not meant to be…

is the mercy rule applicable is this situation??

I have a good friend that loves OU and and is quite obnoxious about it. He also refuses to acknowledge the SEC is a better conference.

This is quite enjoyable.

2 Likes

That’s pretty much a redundancy. You can’t spell obnoxious without OU.

2 Likes

Yeah I have a friend that is a big Zero U fan and he’s not responding to me today (lives in FL)… but I know he’s reading my text…

I’m no LSU fan, but I want them to beat the crap out of OU, a team I’ve loathed since I was a student at the UA. Besides, I tend to cheer for the SEC in bowl games. So far the SEC is making the Big 12 (or whatever they call themselves) look pretty weak right now.

1 Like

Most OU fans are obnoxious. Most of the Ou fans diss the SeC. I can see the Big 12 going 0-6 in bowl games including 3 losses to SEC teams.

This is an LSU team with as much NFL talent as I can recall in several years. Oklahoma is not in the same class as the top three this year.

Ou is no better than Aggies. They are a five loss team in the SEC.

Slow your roll there. Not remotely accurate.

The Oklahoma team that was on the field tonight would have given up a lot of points to many SEC teams. They were thin on defense all year and that’s the difference between them and an SEC team. No depth.

1 Like

This is what happens when you play paper tigers all year then in the last game run into the real thing.
YOU just get MAULED!