Arkansas women

hoops program will host the three 2023 commitments Taliah Scott, Maryn Archer and Jenna Lawrence for official visits this weekend.

Scott will ink next week during a ceremony at her school while Archer and Lawrence are expected to sign tomorrow.


This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.