Arkansaas players looking ahead, ignoring outside noise (Story)...

http://www.wholehogsports.com/news/2018 … ok-behind/

Personally, I think the team and coaches should stay pissed until the next kickoff and be determined to not allow it to happen again the way it did last game.

Not sure how to take some of the comments…context I guess would be the most important thing…but for instance Froholdt’s comments…“we’ve lost before…” I hope that doesn’t mean a culture of losing or expectation of losing has crept in as in…“no big deal we’ve lost before…”

Like I said I wasn’t there to hear the context but i would hope the team would be angry, somewhat embarrassed and looking to redeem themselves on Saturday…

As I have been saying for many years now. They have changed coaches and everything, but the losses in key games continue. Its happening for two reasons. Moore came from the same whole as the rest of their poor coach choices. Second the losses are happening because of the upper office and recruiting style. They keep using the everything in the kitchen sink philosophy and this losing key games will not stop. What im saying is the kids they choose are good, but they all do not belong there( telling them anything). If AR wants a winning season, get rid of the coach( again) get rid of the upper office( for sure or it will never happen), and change your coaching strategy. AKA stop acting and lying like you are a winning program. Moore is absolutely one of the biggest issues. Ignoring the outside noise that pays your tuition and salaries isnt smart. All that money, support and never winning, I smell spoil talent. You need a coach that understands the psychological value of winning, not just over working the front offices choices. Stars are not born they are made. And AR do not know how to make one. Then the ones they choose to worship are duds. This season will mysteriously end like all the rest. Good ole boy style is dead. Get a real educated coach with ethical values. Pers