A&M Two things

Where was the shot clock after first inbounds pass and tie ball ? Must have been at 26 or 27 when 2nd inbounds pass occurred

Y’all are correct, I didn’t think of that. I wonder if the ref was thinking like me.

The 5th foul call against Notae was a bad call. Just wanted to point that out. Refs make mistakes.

1 Like

I thought so to, but didn’t go back and watch it yet.

The logical remedy is to not take your time in the backcourt in coming across. I noticed Arkansas’ tendency many times to take their ever loving time in crossing the line–for no particular good reason.

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed after 30 days. New replies are no longer allowed.