Free forum for all users.
Richard Davenport
Posts: 8967
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 3:30 pm

No more UAF

Postby Richard Davenport » Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:14 pm

It will be University of Arkansas going forward.

hog584
Posts: 231
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 2:03 pm
Location: Houston. TX

Re: No more UAF

Postby hog584 » Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:19 pm

A small but significant victory, very happy!

Superhog1
Posts: 79
Joined: Mon Jul 25, 2016 11:32 pm

Re: No more UAF

Postby Superhog1 » Mon Jul 30, 2018 7:17 pm

Thank you.

hawginTN
Posts: 81
Joined: Fri Jul 01, 2016 10:12 pm

Re: No more UAF

Postby hawginTN » Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:31 am

Well how bout that?

👍🏻

Rknsaw
Posts: 32
Joined: Sat Jul 30, 2016 3:09 pm

Re: No more UAF

Postby Rknsaw » Sat Aug 04, 2018 6:27 pm

Awesome! Finally.

Online
swinebeforepearls
Posts: 168
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 7:22 pm

Re: No more UAF

Postby swinebeforepearls » Sat Aug 04, 2018 9:54 pm

About time!

Tennhawg
Posts: 38
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2016 12:04 pm

Re: No more UAF

Postby Tennhawg » Mon Aug 06, 2018 5:27 pm

Thank goodness!

Church Mouse
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:48 pm

Re: No more UAF

Postby Church Mouse » Mon Aug 06, 2018 8:29 pm

No doubt that some cancellations and threat of more influenced it. There was no gain for the arrogance.

Church Mouse
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Aug 01, 2016 4:48 pm

Re: No more UAF

Postby Church Mouse » Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:22 pm

Richard Davenport wrote:
Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:14 pm
It will be University of Arkansas going forward.
Wrong.

Richard Davenport
Posts: 8967
Joined: Fri Jun 24, 2016 3:30 pm

Re: No more UAF

Postby Richard Davenport » Sun Aug 19, 2018 10:35 pm

Church Mouse wrote:
Sun Aug 19, 2018 9:22 pm
Richard Davenport wrote:
Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:14 pm
It will be University of Arkansas going forward.
Wrong.
Fill me in.

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: calhoun1, conwayjim and 28 guests